## **Duration of Games:**

**A.** The playing times of games for each division is as follows:

T-Ball	1 hr
Coach Pitch	1hr and 15 min
Double A	1 hr and 30 min
Triple A	2 hrs
Major	

**B.** The length of the games for each division is as follows:

T-Ball	5 innings
Coach Pitch	
Double A	6 innings
Triple A	7 innings
Major	

<sup>\*</sup>Each division will consist of 6 runs per inning.

**C.** Teams not ready to start within fifteen (15) minutes of the official start time, shall forfeit the game. Should both teams violate this section, both teams shall forfeit and be charged with a loss.

In all divisions, the game will immediately start during the fifteen (15) minute grace period once both teams have eight (8) players. **Scheduled time** is starting time. **Delay time** is time lost. Umpire delay for rain, field conditions, etc. is **extended time**.

**D.** The time of the umpire shall be the official time for governing games.